Nebraska State Racing Commission

HorseRun.jpg

Commissioners

Dennis P. Lee. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Chairman

Janell Beveridge . . . . . . . . . . Commissioner

Helen Abbott Feller . . . . . . . Commissioner

Jeffrey Galyen . . . . . . . . . . . Commissioner

Thomas Patterson . . . . . . . . . . Commissioner

horseracingASm.jpg

Commission Staff

Tom Sage - Director tom.sage@nebraska.gov

Diane Van Deun - Business Manager II diane.vandeun@nebraska.gov

Cortney Martin - Office Clerk cortney.martin@nebraska.gov

Robert Pollock - State Steward robert.pollock@nebraska.gov

Rodger Williams - Director of Investigations rodger.williams@nebraska.gov

Mark Hogue - Investigator mark.hogue@nebraska.gov

horseJockey2Sm.png