Nebraska Racing and Gaming Commission Contact Information

Executive Director
Tom Sage
Tom.Sage@Nebraska.gov

Legal
Ryan Forrest
Ryan.Forrest@Nebraska.gov

Director of Compliance
Casey Ricketts
Casey.Ricketts@Nebraska.gov

Director of Enforcement
Steve Anderson
Steve.Anderson@Nebraska.gov

Business/Licensing Manager 
Diane Osterloo
Diane.Osterloo@Nebraska.gov

Accounting & Finance Manager
Rita Pracht
Rita.Pracht@Nebraska.gov

IT Manager
Aaron Courtright
Aaron.Courtright@Nebraska.gov