Nebraska Racing and Gaming Commission

Dennis P. Lee - Chairman dennis.lee@nebraska.gov

Janell Beveridge - Vice Chair janell.beveridge@nebraska.gov 

Jeffrey Galyen - Commissioner jeffrey.galyen@nebraska.gov

Shane Greckel - Commissioner shane.greckel@nebraska.gov

Shelby Bakenhus - Commissioner shelby.bakenhus@nebraska.gov

Tony Fulton - Commissioner tony.fulton@nebraska.gov

Trent Loos - Commissioner trent.loos@nebraska.gov

horseracingASm.jpg

Commission Staff

Tom Sage - Executive Director tom.sage@nebraska.gov

Diane Osterloo - Business Manager III diane.osterloo@nebraska.gov

Ryan Forrest - Attorney III ryan.forrest@nebraska.gov

Ronald Frazier - Licensing Office Clerk ronald.frazier@nebraska.gov

Robert Pollock - State Steward robert.pollock@nebraska.gov

Casey Ricketts - Director of Compliance casey.ricketts@nebraska.gov

Steve Anderson - Director of Investigations steve.anderson@nebraska.gov

Mark Hogue - Investigator mark.a.hogue@nebraska.gov

Darrin Kremer darrin.kremer@nebraska.gov

horseJockey2Sm.png